Our Team

At Integra Fabrics, we have assembled an extraordinary team of people with a variety and depth of skill sets that allow us to meet the changing needs of today’s hospitality and healthcare industries. Our reputation has been built by outstanding customer service and a dedication to exceeding expectations. Our team of professionals stand ready to assist you in implementing solutions for your project’s success.
 Stay tuned for an updated list of team members.

Debbie McArthur, CEO | President

email: Debbie.McArthur@IntegraFabrics.com

phone: 843.756.4700

X

Paula Davila, Executive Sales Support & Sampling Manager

email: Paula.Davila@IntegraFabrics.com

phone: 843.756.4700 x 247

X

Jason Smith, Controller and Vice President

email: jason@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 224

X

Brian Turner, Inventory Administrator

phone: 843-756-4700 x 244

X

Laine Dickson, Vice President of Operations

email: laine@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 232

X

Tonia Speir, Territory Sales Manager

email: tonia@integrafabrics.com

extension: 233

X

Jana Clem- Assistant Controller

Phone:  843-756-4700 ext 237

Email:  jana.clem@integrafabrics.com

X

Henrietta Myers- Order Entry

Phone:  843-756-4700 ext 282

Email:  orders@integrafabrics.com

X

Paul Bullock, Purchasing Manager

Email:

purchasing@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 240

X

Laura Hebert, Fabrication Support

Email:

laura.hebert@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 279

X

Ashley P. Smith, Territory Sales Manager

email: Ashley.Smith@IntegraFabrics.com

phone: 843.756.4700 x 251

 

X