Our Team

At Integra Fabrics, we have assembled an extraordinary team of people with a variety and depth of skill sets that allow us to meet the changing needs of today’s hospitality and healthcare industries. Our reputation has been built by outstanding customer service and a dedication to exceeding expectations. Our team of professionals stand ready to assist you in implementing solutions for your project’s success. Click on a team member below to learn more.
NJ
MN
IN
IL
WI
NY
SoCal
FullSizeRender
JasonSmith
Debbie_157
LaineDickson1
Ashley_157
Philly
RachaelCox_157
tonybw
Jana
Henri
LasVegas
texas
Paul
Laura
Ann
PaulaDavila
Jan
WillWhite
Steph
production
NJ

Contract Resource Group, Sales Representative

Matt

Matthew Friedman

New York , New Jersey and Philadelphia

phone: 732.496.9335

email: Mattfsales@aol.com

X
MN

M.A. & Associates, Sales Representative

MaryAnn     Lisa

Mary Ann Best                   Lisa Someson

M.A. & Associates represents Integra Fabrics in Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Mary Ann Best
Cell: 262-309-9512
Email: mbest@maandassociates.net

Lisa Someson
Cell: 219-617-7137
Email: lsomeson@maandassociates.net

 

X
IN

M.A. & Associates, Sales Representative

MaryAnn     Lisa

Mary Ann Best                   Lisa Someson

M.A. & Associates represents Integra Fabrics in Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Mary Ann Best
Cell: 262-309-9512
Email: mbest@maandassociates.net

Lisa Someson
Cell: 219-617-7137
Email: lsomeson@maandassociates.net

 

X
IL

M.A. & Associates, Sales Representative

MaryAnn     Lisa

Mary Ann Best                   Lisa Someson

M.A. & Associates represents Integra Fabrics in Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Mary Ann Best
Cell: 262-309-9512
Email: mbest@maandassociates.net

Lisa Someson
Cell: 219-617-7137
Email: lsomeson@maandassociates.net

 

X
WI

M.A. & Associates, Sales Representative

MaryAnn    Lisa

Mary Ann Best                  Lisa Someson

M.A. & Associates represents Integra Fabrics in Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Cell: 262-309-9512
Email: mbest@maandassociates.net

 

X
NY

Contract Resource Group, Sales Representative

Matt

Matthew Friedman

New York , New Jersey and Philadelphia

phone: 732.496.9335

email: Mattfsales@aol.com

X
SoCal

Damark Contract Sales, Sales Representative

Allen_bw    Eric
Allen Novick                     Eric Worthington

Southern California and Las Vegas, NV

Allen Novick
phone: 626-798-9986
email: damarksale@aol.com

Eric Worthington
phone: 818-635-7035
email: eworthington@sbcglobal.net

X
FullSizeRender

Shelby Coleman, Client Relationship Specialist

email:  crs4@integrafabrics.com

Phone:  843-756-4700 ext: 271

X
JasonSmith

Jason Smith, Controller and Vice President

email: jason@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 224

X
Debbie_157

Debbie O. McArthur, President & CEO

email: debbie.mcarthur@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 231

X
LaineDickson1

Laine Dickson, Vice President of Operations

email: laine@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 232

X
Ashley_157

Ashley P. Smith, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

email: ashley.smith@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 251

X
Philly

Contract Resource Group, Sales Associate

Matt

Matthew Friedman

New York , New Jersey and Philadelphia

phone: 732.496.9335

email: Mattfsales@aol.com

X
RachaelCox_157

Rachael Cox, Executive Sales Support

email: rachael.cox@integrafabrics.com

phone: 843-756-4700 x 245

X
tonybw

Tony Lopez, Vice President of Sales

Email:

tony@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

404.518.4099

X
Jana

Jana Clem- Accountant I

Phone:  843-756-4700 ext 237

Email:  jana.clem@integrafabrics.com

X
Henri

Henrietta Myers- Order Entry

Phone:  843-756-4700 ext 282

Email:  orders@integrafabrics.com

X
LasVegas

Damark Contract Sales, Sales Representative

Allen_bw    Eric
Allen Novick                     Eric Worthington

Southern California and Las Vegas, NV

Allen Novick
phone: 626-798-9986
email: damarksale@aol.com

Eric Worthington
phone: 818-635-7035
email: eworthington@sbcglobal.net

X
texas

Bradley Scott Hospitality, Sales Representative

BradleyBW

Bradley Scott

Bradley Scott Hospitality represents Integra in Texas, New Mexico, Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma and  Louisiana

cell: 469-693-8545
email: bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com

X
Paul

Paul Bullock, Purchasing Manager

Email:

purchasing@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 240

X
Laura

Laura Hebert, Fabrication Support

Email:

laura.hebert@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 279

X
Ann

Ann Gause, Administrative Assistant & Customer Service Representative

email: customerservice1@integrafabrics.com

Phone: 843.756.4700 ext. 221

X
PaulaDavila

Paula Davila – Florida Account Executive & Director of Latin American Sales

Mexico – Central America – South America – Florida

E-mail:

paula.davila@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 247

X
Jan

Jan Williams, Sampling Department

X
WillWhite

Will White, Plant Manager

E-mail:

will.white@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 252

X
Steph

Stephanie Smith, Client Relationship Specialist

Email: CRS2@integrafabrics.com

Phone: 843.756.4700 Ext. 242

X
production

Production Team

William, Amy and Billy

 

X