Our Team

At Integra Fabrics, we have assembled an extraordinary team of people with a variety and depth of skill sets that allow us to meet the changing needs of today’s hospitality and healthcare industries. Our reputation has been built by outstanding customer service and a dedication to exceeding expectations. Our team of professionals stand ready to assist you in implementing solutions for your project’s success. Click on a team member below to learn more.
Scott_Web
KurtWatkins
KittyTodd
PaulB
Laura_Hebert
RachaelCox_157
Ashley_157
PaulaDavila
Jason_Web
TheresaSwank
WillWhite
ChadFisher
Debbie_157
LaineDickson
Scott_Web

Scott Olson, Account Executive

Territory:
NY, PA, RI,OH, MI, MA, ME, VT, NH, NJ, DE

Email:
Scott.Olson@IntegraFabrics.com

Phone:
843.756.4700 ext. 271

X
KurtWatkins

Kurt Watkins, Shipping Manager

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 262

X
KittyTodd

Kitty Todd, Sampling Manager

Email:

samples@integrafabrics.com

X
PaulB

Paul Bullock, Purchasing Manager

Email:

purchasing@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 240

X
Laura_Hebert

Laura Hebert, Fabrication Support

Email:

laura.hebert@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 279

X
RachaelCox_157

Rachael Cox, Sales Support

Email:
Rachael.Cox@IntegraFabrics.com

Phone:
843.756.4700 ext. 272

X
Ashley_157

Ashley P. Smith, Account Executive

Territory:
MN, WI, IL, MO, KS, IA, IN, AZ, TX, AR, OK, NE, NM, GA

Email:

ashley.smith@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 ext. 251

X
PaulaDavila

Paula Davila – Florida Account Executive & Director of Latin American Sales

Mexico – Central America – South America – Florida

E-mail:

paula.davila@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 247

X
Jason_Web

Jason Smith, Controller and Vice President

E-mail:

jason.smith@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 224

X
TheresaSwank

Theresa Swank, Fabrication Manager

E-mail:

theresa.swank@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 238

X
WillWhite

Will White, Plant Manager

E-mail:

will.white@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 252

X
ChadFisher

Chad Fisher, Senior Vice President

Takes Care of Accounts In:
Las Vegas, National Programs

E-mail:
chad@integrafabrics.com

Phone:
843.756.4700 Ext. 233

X
Debbie_157

Debbie McArthur, President

Email:

debbie.mcarthur@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 231

X
LaineDickson

Laine Dickson, Vice President of Operations

E-mail:

laine@integrafabrics.com

Phone:

843.756.4700 Ext. 232

X